Check The Other Sports Schedule Below To See What Live Matches Are Going To Air Today

All Sports Scheduled in CET (GMT 1+)
Sunday 22nd May 2022 - Schedule Time UK GMT+1

15:00 IPL : Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab beIN Sports MENA English 3 (CH-46) | Sky Sports Cricket (CH-65) | Sky Sports Main Event (CH-38) | Astro Cricket (CH-370) | SuperSport Cricket (CH-368) | Willow Cricket (CH-346) | Fox Cricket (CH-369)

06:00 Thailand Open - Finals BT Sport ESPN (CH-34) | Astro Supersport 4 (CH-126)

11:00 UK Open Pool Championship Sky Sports Action UK (CH-37)

13:00 Germany Bundesliga : Konferenz Sky Sport 1 Germany (CH-156)

13:00 Germany Bundesliga : SG Flensburg-Hand. vs. THW Kiel Sky Sport 2 Germany (CH-109) | Sport 3 Israel (CH-142) | Arena Sport 3 Premium (CH-139)

13:00 Germany Bundesliga : HC Erlangen vs. Fuchse Berlin Sky Sport 3 Germany (CH-110)

13:00 Germany Bundesliga : TUS N-Lubbecke vs. FA Goppingen Sky Sport 4 Germany (CH-151)

13:00 Germany Bundesliga : SC DHfK Leipzig vs. Bergischer HC Sky Sport 5 Germany (CH-152)

14:45 Handball-Bundesliga : Hamburg vs SC Magdeburg Sky Sport 1 Germany (CH-156) | Arena Premium 2 (CH-135)

11:00 10km and Half-Marathon Races Great North Run BBC Two UK (CH-357)

06:20 AFL : Hawthorn Hawks vs Brisbane Lions BT Sport 3 UK (CH-33)

08:00 AFL : Fremantle Dockers vs Collingwood Magpies BT Sport 1 UK (CH-31) | FOX Sports 1 USA (CH-39)

01:00 IFSC Climbing Worldcup : Salt Lake City | Boulder | Men's final Astro Supersport 5 (CH-43)

16:00 Mare Nostra '22: Monaco D2' SuperSport Variety 2 (CH-417)

22:30 WSL - Circuito WCT - GWM Sydney Surf Pro Sport TV6 Portugal (CH-16)

11:00 Tour of Italy | Stage 15 Rivarolo Canavese - Cogne (178km) Eurosport 2 UK (CH-42) | Eurosport 2 Poland (CH-58) | EuroSport 2 Spain (CH-525)

12:25 Mountainbike Downhill: Fort William (Dames) SuperSport Variety 3 (CH-418)

13:30 Tour of Burgos | Women's Stage 4 Covarrubias > Neila Lagoons (125.1 km) Teledeporte Spain (CH-529)

12:00 European Darts Grand Prix | Día 3 - Sesión 1 DAZN2 Germany (CH-427)

18:00 European Darts Grand Prix | Día 3 - Sesión 2 DAZN2 Germany (CH-427)

10:15 La Zarzuela Racecourse (T2022): Teresa and Nertal Awards Movistar Deportes Spain (CH-436)

12:00 Liga Nacional : ElPozo Murcia vs Cartagena GOL Spain (CH-530)

15:30 GAA Allianz Leagues : Clare vs. Waterford Premier Sports 2 UK (CH-550)

17:00 NCAA Lacrosse Division I Tournament Quarter-final ESPNU USA (CH-316)

19:30 NCAA Lacrosse Division I Tournament Quarter-final ESPNU USA (CH-316)

04:30 Suncorp Super Netball : West Coast Fever W vs GWS Giants W Sky Sports Mix UK (CH-449)

06:45 Suncorp Super Netball : Collingwood Magpies W vs Adelaide Thunderbirds W Sky Sports Mix UK (CH-449) | Sky Sports Main Event (CH-38)

07:00 Premier League : Limpopo Baobabs W vs Northern Cape Diamonds W SuperSport Variety 4 (CH-419)

08:30 TNL '22: Comets vs Tornados SuperSport Variety 4 (CH-419)

11:00 Rhythmic Gymnastics World Cup : Finals - Pamplona SportTV2 Brazil (CH-79)

15:00 PBR Bull Riding World Finals Unleash the Beast Tour CBS Sports Network (CH-308)

17:00 PBR Bull Riding PBR World Finals: Championship Round CBS USA (CH-52)

09:00 WPT. Copenhagen Open (T2022): Copenhagen. Female Final Movistar Deportes Spain (CH-436)

10:00 World Padel Tour: Danish Padel Open Movistar Deportes Spain (CH-436) | Ziggo Sport Tennis (CH-25)

18:30 World Championships - Cairo - Women's & Men's - Finals BT Sport 3 UK (CH-33) | SuperSport Variety 4 (CH-419)

17:00 Champions League Women : Conegliano W vs Vakifbank W Polsat Sport Poland (CH-47) | Arena Sport 3 Serbia (CH-431)

20:00 Champions League : Trentino vs Kedzierzyn-Kozle Polsat Sport Poland (CH-47) | Arena Sport 3 Serbia (CH-431) | Sport 4 Israel (CH-143)

© TGO Tv. All rights reserved. DOES NOT host any videos on our web page. All videos found on our site are found freely available around the web. We make no guarantees or promises in our service and take no liability for our users actions. We are not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of videos/streams played on our site. All content is copyright of their respective owners.